Special solutions for self-defence for special requirements

Customized Krav Maga for companies, events, professional groups and the visually impaired

Tailor-made Krav Maga: This is modern self-defence training for special requirements. For some time now, we have been offering self-defence training for the visually impaired, and our Krav Maga classes are tailored to the special needs of the visually impaired and sometimes even blind people.

We also offer special self-defence courses for companies and events.
The instructors of the Krav Maga Institute are travelling all over the world, for example to train and instruct security personnel and bodyguards (VIP bodyguards) of professional bodyguards and personal protection units and of building protection officers, as here for example near Nepal.

For an individual trial training please contact our office: +49 221 168 96 746, office hours are 10:00 – 16:00 o’clock

Back to the home page

KNOWN FROM:

Self-defence for special requirements

We offer special seminars for employees in the emergency services, for example for the protection of colleagues through self-defence in and around the ambulance. And also for members of the fire brigade, who are increasingly exposed to disabilities, hostility, insults or even physical attacks during their life-saving operations. Partially the fear goes along in the ambulance. That does not have to be.

We offer here special tactical and service adapted training for the members of these professional groups. The fun of training in spite of the serious subject, namely the attack on rescue workers, is the main focus of our Krav Maga self-defence training.

Self-defence for people with disabilities

We offer Krav Maga self-defense training for people with disabilities! Everyone is able to defend himself. Our self-defence training is explicitly not about sports and you don’t have to be “sporty healthy” for this. With us, visually impaired people even train with sighted people during regular training. Self-defence for people with walking disabilities and wheelchair users is also possible with us. The Krav Maga training for disabled people is possible within the regular training “open class” or in seminar form by arrangement. ask us, we are looking forward to the training with you, because everybody is able to defend himself!

HERE YOU WILL FIND ALL LOCATIONS AND THE TIMETABLE

Learn more

Krav Maga Divisions

The right training for everyone – use self-defence effectively!

Krav Maga is suitable for everyone. You can learn self-defense in our regular courses or in individual seminars. Our training is aimed at men, women, teenagers or children – regardless of age, fitness or size. Women can learn effective self-defense in our mixed trainings as well as in our special “Women-Only” seminars. We also offer special training courses for police & justice, as well as for rescue services and the military.

Civil Krav Maga for everyone

Civil Krav Maga

Self-defence for women

Women Only Krav Maga

Law Enforcement Krav Maga

Law Enforcement Krav Maga

Military Krav Maga for soldiers

Military Krav Maga

Self-defence for Kids & Teenagers

Kids & Teens Krav Maga

Customized Krav Maga

Customized Krav Maga

KRAVolution angepasstes Krav Maga

Spezielle Lösungen zur Selbstverteidigung bei besonderen Anforderungen

Customized Krav Maga für Firmen, Events, Berufsgruppen und Sehbehinderte

Maßgeschneidertes Krav Maga: Das ist moderner Selbstverteidigungsunterricht für spezielle Anforderungen. So bieten wir seit einiger Zeit Selbstverteidigungstraining für Sehbehinderte an und richten den Krav Maga Unterricht hierbei an die speziellen Anforderungen von Sehbehinderten und mitunter sogar blinden Menschen.

Ebenfalls bieten wir für Firmen und Events, spezielle Selbstverteidigungskurse an.
Die Ausbilder vom Krav Maga Institut sind weltweit unterwegs, zum Beispiel zur Ausbildung und Schulung von Sicherheitspersonal und Leibwächtern (VIP-Bodyguards) von professionellen Personenschützern und Personenschutz-Einheiten und von Gebäudeschutzbeauftragten, wie hier zum Beispiel in der Nähe von Nepal.

Für ein individuelles Probetraining kontaktiere bitte unser Office: +49 221 168 96 746, die Bürozeiten sind 10:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Zurück zur Startseite

Bekannt aus:

Krav Maga Rettungswagen

Selbstverteidigung für besondere Anforderungen

Für Beschäftigte im Rettungsdienst bieten wir spezielle Seminare an, zum Beispiel für den Schutz des Kollegen/der Kollegin durch Selbstverteidigung im und am Rettungswagen. Sowie ebenfalls für Angehörige der Feuerwehr, welche immer öfter Behinderungen, Anfeindungen, Beleidigungen oder sogar körperlichen Angriffen bei Ihren lebensrettenden Einsätzen Ausgesetzt sind. Teilweise fährt die Angst mit im Rettungswagen. Das muss nicht sein.

Wir bieten hier spezielle taktische und an den Dienst angepasste Trainings für die Angehörigen dieser Berufsgruppen. Der Spaß am Training trotz des ernsten Themas, nämlich dem Angriff auf Rettungskräfte, steht bei unserem Krav Maga Selbstverteidigungstraining im Vordergrund.

KRAVolution Krav Maga Selbstverteidigung für Blinde

Selbstverteidigung für Menschen mit Behinderung

Wir bieten Krav Maga Selbstverteidigungs-Training für Menschen mit Behinderungen! Jeder ist in der Lage sich selber zu verteidigen. In unserem Selbstverteidigungstraining geht es ausdrücklich nicht um Sport und man muss hierfür auch nicht zwingend „sportgesund“ sein. Bei uns trainieren sogar im regulären Training sehbehinderte mit sehenden Menschen. Auch die Selbstverteidigung für Gehbehinderte und Rollstuhlfahrer ist bei uns gerne möglich. Das Krav Maga Training für behinderte Menschen ist gerne nach Absprache innerhalb des regular Trainings „open class“ möglich oder in Seminarform nach Absprache. Frag uns, wir freuen uns auf das Training mit Dir, denn jeder ist in der Lage, sich selber zu verteidigen!

Hier findest du alle Standorte und Trainingszeiten

Mehr erfahren

Krav Maga Divisions

Für jeden das richtige Training – Selbstverteidigung effektiv anwenden

Krav Maga ist für jeden geeignet. Selbstverteidigung kannst du in unseren regulären Kursen oder in einzelnen Seminaren erlernen. Unsere Trainings richten sich an Männer, Frauen, Jugendliche oder Kinder – unabhängig von Alter, Fitness oder Größe. Frauen können sowohl in unseren gemischten Trainings, als auch in unseren besonderen „Women-Only“-Seminaren effektive Selbstverteidigung erlernen. Wir bieten auch spezielle Trainingsangebote für Polizei & Justiz, sowie für Rettungsdienste und den militärischen Bereich.

KRAVolution Krav Maga für Jeden

Civil Krav Maga für jeden

Civil Krav Maga
KRAVolution Krav Maga für Frauen

Selbstverteidigung für Frauen

Women Only Krav Maga
KRAVolution Krav Maga für Behörden

Law Enforcement Krav Maga

Law Enforcement Krav Maga
KRAVolution Krav Maga für Soldaten

Military Krav Maga für Soldaten

Military Krav Maga
KRAVolution Krav Maga für Teenager

Selbstverteidigung für Kids & Teenager

Kids & Teens Krav Maga
KRAVolution angepasstes Krav Maga

Customized Krav Maga

Customized Krav Maga